Important Announcement: Our Commitment To You During COVID-19

Hide/Show Menu
Search
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
LG Appliances 2.2 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave Oven with EasyClean®

4.2 4 expand_more125 Reviews

LG 2.2 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave Oven with EasyClean®

Model# LMHM2237ST

Available to Order

Store Specials

  • loyalty Rebates Available
  • EPIC Protect Available

Quick Specs

Style:
Over The Range
Height:
17 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
16 inches
Microwave Capacity:
2.2
Vent Cfm:
Microwave Wattage:
1000.0
Wifi Enabled:
No

LG Appliance Bundle Savings Rebate

Receive a 10% rebate with purchase of qualifying LG Appliance Bundle.

Valid from 01/05/2023 to 03/01/2023

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Catch The Smoke

Reduce smoke and lingering cooking smells with LG's enhanced ExtendaVent™ 2.0. Where most over-the-range microwaves only cover the rear of the cooktop, ExtendaVent™ 2.0 provides powerful ventilation over virtually the entire cooktop, back to front. That's what we call clearing the air.


EasyClean®

With the new EasyClean® interior, you can have quick and high performance cleaning inside and out without using chemicals.


Largest Capacity*

With largest capacity at 2.2. cu.ft., there's always plenty of room to heat large items. *Based on manufacturers' published specifications of over-the-range microwaves as of December, 2013.


Sleek Design

With SmoothTouch™ glass controls located at the bottom of the glass door, this microwave delivers on both style and ease of use.


QuietPower™ Ventilation System

With an Over-the-Range Microwave Oven, strong ventilation is key. That's why LG has created the QuietPower vent, which does the job quietly, without interrupting your life.

CAPACITY
Oven Capacity: 2.2 cu.ft.
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Shipping Weight (lbs) 76.1 lbs
Carton Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 33 9/16" x 21" x 20 1/2"
Exterior (WxHxD) 29 14/16" x 17 13/18" x 15 13/16"
Interior (WxHxD) 21 15/16" x 11 10/16" x 14 9/16"
Shipping Qty. 288 sets / 40ft.
Net Weight (lbs): 61.5 lbs
OVEN FEATURES
Exterior Design: WideView™ Traditional
Watts: 1000
Control Type: Digital
Display: SmoothTouch™ Glass Controls White, VFD Scrolling, 2 Line
SUMMARY
Cooking Type: Over-The-Range Microwave
EasyClean®: Yes
WARRANTY/UPC
Limited Warranty 1 Year Parts and Labor (In Home Service) 10 Years Limited on Magnetron (In Home Service)
UPC 048231339582
COOKING FEATURES:
Sensor Cook Options 13
Power Levels 10
Defrost Auto, Time and Rapid Defrost
Popcorn Key Yes
EZ-On Yes
More/Less Yes
Reheat Sensor Reheat
Melt/Soften Yes
CONVENIENCE FEATURES:
Turntable Type DDS
Turntable Diameter 14.2"
Turntable On/Off Yes
Clock Yes
Completion Beeper Yes
Bi-Level Cooking Rack Yes
EasyClean® Yes
Energy Savings Key Yes
Kitchen Timer Yes
LIGHTING
Lighting 4W LED (Exterior), 30W Incandescent (interior)
MATERIALS/FINSHES :
Available Colors Stainless Steel (ST)
Interior Color Gray
SAFETY FEATURES:
Child Lock Yes
VENTING SYSTEM
Vent Grille Type Hidden
Filtration Charcoal Filter
Vent Air Flow (CFM) 400
Power Levels 4 (Hi/Mid/Low/Off)
Download Spec SheetClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 3,165K 07/20/2017Click here to download
Specification English 06/13/2019Click here to download
Additional Link Installation Manual 06/13/2019Click here to download
4.2out of 5
Average Rating

4.2

205 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
205 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 40
Great Features

5 by New Neighbor

Submitted 11-02-22

We built a home and furnished it with all LG appliances. We are so impressed with the quality of our appliances. Our over-the-range microwave has been a key appliance as we use it multiple times each day. From cooking cereal for breakfast to reheating lunch items to preparing vegetables to cooking dinner meals to heating water for tea in the evening our microwave never fails us. The sensor cooking defrost soften and melt options take the guesswork out of my cooking. Of all of the microwaves we have owned this LG model definitely stands head and shoulders above the others. We have recommended this LG microwave to our friends.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Awesome Microwave

5 by Ron 418

Submitted 11-02-22

Wow this makes my whole kitchen pop What a great addition to the kitchen and adds so much modern accent to it.. stylish and sleek just a great looking addition

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Bad product I will never buy LG JUNK

1 by Julio toledo

Submitted 11-02-22

I bought this peace of junk will never buy LG junk

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 1

Mighty Microwave

5 by Chrisi

Submitted 11-02-22

This baby is big and strong. Has two shelves so you can heat multiple dishes at once. Also has a pull out fan to be able to vent ALL the burners on the stove below. So COOL Im loving the features such as warming dinner plates popcorn and defrosting stuff. I am short so I cant see inside as it heats so I have to check by opening the door it is installed above my stove. Overall great microwave

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 4

Always looks dirty

2 by Dani555

Submitted 11-02-22

This microwave always looks dirty clean fingers leave greasy looking fingerprints Beware Easy cleanonly refers to the inside. Specs listed set as fingerprint resistant . Already had to replace the control panel due to error code that malfunctioned and froze on screen. The only good thing is the extended vent and size.

Overall Rating: 2

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 1

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!

Text Us!