Important Announcement: Our Commitment To You During COVID-19

Hide/Show Menu
Search
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
KitchenAid 30-Inch 5-Burner Dual Fuel Convection Slide-In Range with Baking Drawer

3.8 4 expand_more157 Reviews

KitchenAid 30-Inch 5-Burner Dual Fuel Convection Slide-In Range with Baking Drawer

Model# KSDB900ESS

Store Specials

  • In stock In-Stock
  • loyalty Rebates Available
  • EPIC Protect Available

$3,399

What's Covered
What's Covered
What's Covered
Our EPIC Product Protection Plans Get the Most Out of Your Purchases.
CHAT WITH US LEARN MORE
Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity

Quick Specs

Style:
Dual Fuel Ranges
Height:
36 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
29 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
Yes
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
No
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
Yes
Wifi Enabled:
No

KitchenAid Fall Into Savings Rebate

Receive up to a $600 rebate with purchase of qualifying KitchenAid Appliances.

Valid from 09/01/2022 to 09/30/2022

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Baking Drawer
Baking Drawer

Adds more cooking options to the oven. The separate compartment allows you to keep warm, slow cook or bake at a different temperature and keep dishes warm.

Even-Heat(TM) True Convection
Even-Heat™ True Convection

Produces flawless results. The unique bow-tie design and convection fan ensure the inside of the entire oven is heated to, and stays at, the perfect temperature.

Steam Rack
Steam Rack

Offers the ability to provide additional moisture to the inside of the oven, enhancing cooking results.

EasyConvect(TM) Conversion
EasyConvect™ Conversion

Takes the guesswork out of convection cooking by converting conventional settings for recipes to convection settings for you.

Dimensions
Capacity 7-1/10
Height 36.0 in
Net Weight 233 lbs
Width 29-7/8 in
Configuration and Overview
Fuel Type Dual Fuel
LP Convertible Yes
Range Type Slide-in
Size 30 in
Appearance
Handle Material Metal
Oven Details
Automatic Convection Conversion Temperature Adjust Yes
Broiler Location Top of Oven
Convection Functions Bake, Broil, Roast
Drawer Type Baking Drawer
Hidden Bake Element Yes
Interior Color Grey
Oven Control Type Electronic Touch
Oven Interior Depth 20-1/8 in
Oven Interior Height 22-1/8 in
Oven Interior Width 24-1/8 in
Power On Indicator Light Yes
Cooktop Details
Auto Re-ignition No
Cooktop Surface Color Color Coordinated
Grate Details Dishwasher Safe, Matte Finish, Continuous, Cast Iron Grates
Heating Element On Indicator Light No
Hot Surface Indicator Light No
Ignition Type Electronic
Number of Cooking Element-Burners 5
Number of Grates 2
Details
Cooktop Surface Material Stainless Steel
Number of Oven Racks 3
Number of Rack Guides 7
Oven Light Type Incandescent
Electrical
Power Cord Included No
Controls
Knob Color Stainless Steel
Features
Power Outage Compatible No
Exterior
Drawer Type Baking Drawer
Refinement KAD
Baking Drawer Baking Drawer
Even-Heat™ True Convection Even-Heat™ True Convection
FIT System FIT System
GDS
GPC Code 10003690
IsInvoiceUnit true
IsOrderableUnit true
Product Type EA
UDEX 1100400623
isBaseUnit true
isConsumerUnit true
Description
Fuel Type Dual Fuel
View Full PolicyClick here to download
Download Dimension GuideClick here to download
DownloadClick here to download
DownloadClick here to download
Quick Start GuideClick here to download
Ventilation Pairing GuideClick here to download
FIT System Limited Guarantee - 2022Click here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
Control GuideClick here to download
Product CatalogClick here to download
Guarantee Fit SystemClick here to download
Warranty PageClick here to download
Owners ManualClick here to download
Dimension GuideClick here to download
LabelClick here to download
Wiring SheetClick here to download
Quick Reference SheetClick here to download
Parts ListClick here to download
3.8out of 5
Average Rating

3.8

157 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
157 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 31
Very nice stove

3 by PattyR

Submitted 08-17-17

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Always love a gas stove. Only feature I don't care for is the flat top push-button electronic panel. I have placed my hand on it a number of times and accidentally turned on the oven. The microwave installers turned it on and melted the papers and the styrofoam packaging on the inside of the lower oven - it was ruined, we had to have the whole bottom drawer replaced. The scariest part is that if I hadn't come by to check the progress during construction and appliance installation the house could have burned down. As soon as I walked in I could smell the melting plastic - crisis averted. I also wouldn't recommend getting a microwave installed above this range. The cook-top heats up the microwave handle that is in line just above the burners; very hot, only touched that once (now I'm painfully aware and much more careful)

Overall Rating: 3

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value:

Professional quality

5 by wp

Submitted 08-16-17

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to clean, works beautifully and I love the 2 ovens.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value:

Great features and value

5 by Patm406

Submitted 08-14-17

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this appliance last month because of the Kitchenaid name and it has not disappointed.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value:

KSDB900ESS well worth the price

5 by OlyWa

Submitted 08-14-17

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Owned this range about 2 years and love it. It replaced a KDRS505XSS Dual oven range (which was also great). Stove top cooks and controls very well. Love the convert bake to convection feature and the baking drawer. And unlike the previous one we can use the gas during a power outage! The knobs and controls are well situated and easy to read. Only things that might lean towards a con are that the oven is large, so can take a little longer to heat up and the grates are a little further away from the burners than the other model we had so you can end up taking a little longer to heat or you can run the gas a little higher. Niether of these would tempt me to give it up. It's solid and well built and feels more like a commercial appliance rather than one for home, but it's really not any bigger. If something happened to it would buy the same one in an instant.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value:

Excellent stove

5 by Rod

Submitted 08-11-17

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had to have Propane installed to the house so the wife could have Gas to cook with. Convection Oven is still Electric, Lower draw is also a bake oven or you can use it as storage. So long as you don't turn it on :). Cost of having Propane installed $1000 to the bill and takes about a week with permit. New range hood and stainless back splash adds another $800 - but well worth it. Wife loves it ,

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value:

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!

Text Us!