Hide/Show Menu
Search
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart

3.8 3.8 expand_more3 Reviews

LG LG STUDIO 6.3 cu. ft. InstaView® Electric Slide-in Range with ProBake Convection® and Air Fry

Model# LSES6338F

Available to Order

Store Specials

  • loyalty Rebates Available
  • EPIC Protect Available

Also Available In

What's Covered
What's Covered
What's Covered
Our EPIC Product Protection Plans Get the Most Out of Your Purchases.
CHAT WITH US LEARN MORE
Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity

$2,599.99

Specifications

ACCESSORIES
Cooktop Cream/Cleaner Yes
Spray Bottle No
Temp Probe Yes
APPEARANCE
All Available Colors Stainless Steel
Cooktop Finish Grey Patterned on Black Ceramic Glass
Handle Stainless Steel
Knobs AL Forging
Oven Door Feature InstaView® & WideView™ Window
PrintProof™ Finish Yes
CAPACITY
Oven Capacity (cu. ft.) 6.3 cu.ft.
Storage Drawer Capacity (cu. ft.) 0.8 cu.ft.
COOKTOP
Element Size/Wattage - Center 100W (6"), Warming Zone
Element Size/Wattage - Left Front 1800(8") Bridge heater(0.8KW)
Element Size/Wattage - Left Rear 1800(8") Bridge heater(0.8KW)
Element Size/Wattage - Right Front 3600 (12") / 2400 (9") / 1200(6") (UltraHeat+™)
Element Size/Wattage - Right Rear 6" / 1200W
Hot Surface LED Indicator Yes
Type Radiant
CONTROLS
Automatic Safety Shut-Off After 12 hours
Clock 12 hr or 24 hr (option)
Cooking Complete Reminder Volume 1. High 2. Low 3. Mute
Cooktop Control Type Front Control Knobs
Display LED White
Kitchen Timer Yes
Language English
Oven Control Type Glass Touch
Sabbath Mode Yes
Temperature Unit of Measure Celsius, Fahrenheit
Timed Cook Yes
DIMENSIONS/CLEARANCES/WEIGHT
Cabinet Width (in) 30"
Carton Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 32 1/2" x 44" x 30 1/2"
Drawer Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 22 3/16" x 4 1/2" x 16 3/8"
Height to Cooking Surface (in) 36"
Oven Interior Dimensions (in) (W x H x D) 24 7/8" x 21 3/8" x 20"
Overall Depth (in) - including handle 29.37"
Overall Height (in) 37.25"
Overall Width (in) 29.87"
Shipping Weight (lbs) 213.3 lbs
Product Weight (lbs) 175.6 lbs
DRAWER FEATURES
Type Storage (No Handle)
LOWER OVEN FEATURES
# of lights 7
OVEN FEATURES
Broil Element Sheath 4,200W / 6 Pass
Convection (Watt) Sheath 2500W
Convection Conversion Yes
Convection Fan Dual Speed (High/Low)
Convection Type ProBake Convection®
Door Lock Yes
GoCook Smart Oven Light Yes
Oven Cleaning Type EasyClean® + Self Clean
Oven Modes Bake, Conv. Bake, Conv. Roast, Broil High, Broil Low, Warm, Proof, Frozen meal, Air fry, Air sous-vide, EasyClean, SelfClean
Self Clean Yes
POWER/RATINGS
Amp Rating at 208V 49.1a
Amp Rating at 240V 56.7a
KW Rating at 208V 10.2kw
KW Rating at 240V 13.6kw
Required Power Supply (amp) 40a
SUMMARY
LG STUDIO Yes
Type Electric Single Oven Slide-in
COOKING APPLIANCE THINQ® SMART FEATURES
3rd Party Recipe App Sidechef
Check & Control Yes
NFC Tag On Yes
SmartDiagnosis™ Yes
ThinQ® Smart Technology Yes
ThinQ Care™ Yes
Wi-Fi Connectivity Yes
UPPER OVEN FEATURES
Broil element pass 2
VENTING SYSTEM
Exhaust Grease Filter 1
Vent Air Flow (CFM) 5
WARRANTY/UPC
Parts & Labor 2 Years
UPC 195174020593

LG Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 01/04/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG Presidents Day Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $100 per Appliance Delivery Or Installation Rebate with purchase of qualifying LG products.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

ProBake(R) Convection
ProBake® Convection

LG's ProBake(R) Convection is the gold standard in convection technology . Roast meats to perfection and evenly bake your favorite cookies and pies on every rack, every time.

Air Fry Crispy Favorites to Feed a Crowd
Air Fry Crispy Favorites to Feed a Crowd

Air Fry delivers crispy flavor fast with no preheating and makes enough to feed a group. Just press Air Fry to prepare favorite snacks like fries, hot wings and more. High temperatures and the convection fan work together to deliver the flavor and crunch

Master Restaurant-Quality Flavor with Air Sous Vide
Master Restaurant-Quality Flavor with Air Sous Vide

Using low oven temperatures and airflow around vacuum sealed ingredients, Air Sous Vide locks in moisture and aroma to deliver meats, fish and poultry that are juicy, tender and consistently delicious .

Flexible 3-in-1 UltraHeat(TM) Element
Flexible 3-in-1 UltraHeat™ Element

Go from 12" to 9" to 6" with just a turn to cook a pot of chili or simmer a small pan of sauce, without having to move pans around.

Elevated Design in Every Detail
Elevated Design in Every Detail

This is the redesigned LG STUDIO. Its modern flat panels and pro-style handles with PrintProof(TM) finish accommodates your busy family without leaving a trace. Its lasting performance combined with capacity and high-end innovation help you create experie

Feed a Crowd While Looking Good
Feed a Crowd While Looking Good

With LG Studio's large capacity oven, you can make enough to feed your whole family-and your friends, too. Whether it's multiple batches of cookies or a holiday feast, this oven fits it all.

ThinQ(R) Helps Make Life Happen
ThinQ® Helps Make Life Happen

The ThinQ(R) app offers control and convenience to help you simplify life and enjoy the comforts of home. Control your oven remotely, use voice commands with Google or Alexa voice assistants, or send cooking instructions with ThinQ Recipe or scan-to-cook.

ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly
ThinQ Care Helps Keep Your Appliances Running Smoothly

Discover ThinQ Care in the ThinQ(R) app and get proactive usage, maintenance and diagnostic alerts on your smartphone to help keep your LG smart appliances running smoothly.

Knock Twice to See Inside with InstaView(R)
Knock Twice to See Inside with InstaView®

Check on food in an instant. Simply knock twice on the InstaView(R) window to turn on the oven light without letting heat escape.

Watch Video
Keep Your Oven Clean Without the Elbow Grease
Keep Your Oven Clean Without the Elbow Grease

Simply spray the oven interior with water, press the EasyClean(R) button, and let the oven do the work in just 10 minutes-without chemicals or high-heat. Then, easily wipe away the leftover residue.

Specifications SheetClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 10,845K 09/01/2023Click here to download
Owner's Manual Spanish 10,767K 09/01/2023Click here to download

Average Rating

3.8

out of 5 (3 Reviews)

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
3 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 0
This beauty has tons of features

by: Real Honest Reviews

Source: lg.com

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

As a 51yearold stayathome mom finding the perfect stove to complement my kitchen has been a top priority and I must say the LG smart stove has exceeded all my expectations I do have alot of features to learn because this oven has so much to offer Cooks everything perfectlyThe first thing that caught my eye was its sleek and modern appearance The stove seamlessly fits into my kitchen decor elevating its aesthetics to a whole new level But its not just about looks the blue lining inside the oven adds a touch of sophistication and elegance making every cooking session a delightThis stove is a culinary gamechanger The even heating is like magic ensuring my dishes turn out perfectly cooked each time It has made my culinary adventures so much more enjoyable allowing me to experiment with a wide range of recipes What REALLY impressed me is the air frying capability I can now indulge in healthier versions of my favorite fried dishes without compromising on tasteThe builtin timer is amazing No more guesswork Whether Im busy multitasking or spending quality time with my family I can rely on the timer to let me know when my creations are ready to be savoredNow a little tip for potential buyers the control lock is a blessing in disguise As a doting mom and homemaker I value safety in my kitchen The control lock ensures that even the most innocent tap wont accidentally light up the oven providing peace of mind in a bustling householdI must say Ive fallen in love with this stove It has made cooking a joyous experience and the delectable flavors it brings out in our meals are simply divine My family and I couldnt be happier with this selection Whether youre a seasoned home chef or someone just starting to explore the culinary world I wholeheartedly recommend the LG smart stove to anyone looking for a spacious beautiful oven that excels in cooking delicious food to perfectionIn conclusion this stove has become an indispensable part of my kitchen and I couldnt be more pleased with my purchase It has transformed the way I cook and Im confident it will do the same for anyone who decides to bring it home A big thumbsup and five shiny stars for this remarkable multipurpose stove

Overall Rating: 5

Amazong

by: Mainej82

Source: lg.com

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I am so amazed by the stove I will happily give up my other stove This stuff is state of the art It looks amazing it is topoftheline I love all the features I switch from gas to electric so it took a little work however it is amazing It was worth the switch and the extra effort I would highly recommend this product way to go LG

Overall Rating: 5

Love my LG

by: NN2109

Source: lg.com

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

The LG Range is BEAUTIFUL INNOVATIVE EFFICIENTits EVERYTHING you would want in a range It has AIR FRY capabilities ProBake Convection Easy SlideIn Range that is effortlessly breathtaking with its smooth flat 5 burners Just GORGEOUS

Overall Rating: 5

Awesome features

by: twills17

Source: lg.com

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

This is a very nice range This is the 1st time I have had 5 burners and it is wonderful The bridge burner option is so handy I love the fact that I can make pancakes using my double burner griddle pan and the entire area is useful instead of the middle part staying cold I love the air fryer option within the stove Our counter top air fryer was never quite large enough so this has worked perfectly The stove top itself has been very easy to clean and it looks beautiful in my kitchen Connecting to the app was easy and will be very useful

Overall Rating: 5

Pure luxury

by: Janell86

Source: lg.com

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Words can not describe how happy we are with this selection of stove The assembly was a breeze hook up and go We were able to replace all countertops kitchen appliances such as air fryer and toaster because we have all the features on our stove The royal blue inside is so easy to clean and wipe down The top heats up FAST and keeps constant temperature at the correct setting its on Preheat is fast and ready to go in minutes We will definitely be sticking with this brand and line to replace our other household appliances

Overall Rating: 5

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!

Text Us!