Important Announcement: Our Commitment To You During COVID-19

Hide/Show Menu
Search
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart
KitchenAid 25.8 Cu. Ft. 36" Multi-Door Freestanding Refrigerator with Platinum Interior Design

4.8 5 expand_more21 Reviews

KitchenAid 25.8 Cu. Ft. 36" Multi-Door Freestanding Refrigerator with Platinum Interior Design

Model# KRMF706ESS

Available to Order

Store Specials

  • loyalty Rebates Available
  • EPIC Protect Available

$4,499

What's Covered
What's Covered
What's Covered
Our EPIC Product Protection Plans Get the Most Out of Your Purchases.
CHAT WITH US LEARN MORE
Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity

Quick Specs

Style:
French Door: Freestanding
Energy Star:
No
Height:
70 inches
Width:
36 inches
Depth:
36 inches
Capacity:
26 cu ft
Number Of Shelves:
4
Counter Depth:
No
Includes Dispenser:
Yes
Includes Icemaker:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Wifi Enabled:
No

KitchenAid Make It Your Own Rebate

Receive up to a $1500 rebate with purchase of qualifying KitchenAid Brand Appliances.

Valid from 10/01/2022 to 12/31/2022

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

5-Door Configuration
5-Door Configuration

is a KitchenAid innovation and industry first. This revolutionary configuration is a breakthrough in organization that puts all your food in ready sight and easy reach. It features soft close pantry doors to provide an additional level of convenience.

Preserva(R) Food Care System
Preserva® Food Care System

Two independent cooling systems provide a dedicated refrigeration unit to help keep food fresh longer, and a separate system for frozen food. The FreshFlow(TM) Air Filter helps minimize odors while the FreshFlow(TM) Produce Preserver helps delay over-ripe

5-Door Configuration
5-Door Configuration

Is a KitchenAid(R) innovation and industry first. This revolutionary configuration is a breakthrough in organization that puts all your food in ready sight and easy reach. It features soft close pantry doors to provide an additional level of convenience.

Preserva(R) Food Care System
Preserva® Food Care System

Two independent cooling systems provide a dedicated refrigeration unit to help keep food fresh longer, and a separate system for frozen food. The FreshFlow(TM) Air Filter helps minimize odours while the two Produce Preservers help delay over-ripening.

Certifications
Energy Star® Qualified No
Prop 65 CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov .
Dimensions
Capacity 25-19/25
Depth 36-1/4 in
Freezer Volume 7.61 cu. ft.
Height 70-1/8 in
Refrigerator Volume 18.15 cu. ft.
Width 36.0 in
Configuration and Overview
Advance Foam Insulation 99.9% lower Global Warming Potential and Better Energy Performance
Counter Depth No
Number of Doors 5
Appearance
Cabinet Finish Textured
Door Style Flat
Handle Material Metal
Hidden Hinge Yes
LCD Touch Screen No
Controls
Air Filter Indicator/Reset Yes
Automatic Defrost Yes
Control Lockout Yes
Door Ajar/Open Alarm Yes
Location of Controls Exterior Dispenser
Filter Details
Produce Preserver Yes
Water Filter Indicator/Reset Yes
Water Filter Location Interior
Refrigerator Details
Deli Drawer No
Lighting LED
Number of Interior Shelves 5
Pantry Drawer No
Supplementary Containers Herb Tender™ Container
Freezer Details
Freezer Number of Shelves 0
Dispenser Details
Dispenser Options Filtered Water, Measured/Metered Fill, Control/Child Lock
Dispenser Type Exterior Ice and Water
Types of Ice Crushed/Cubed
Icemaker Details
Icemaker Location Refrigerator Door
Refinements
Features Preserva Food Care System, Platinum Interior, Adjustable Spill Resistant Glass Shelves, Under-Shelf LED Lighting, Measured Water Fill, LED Lighting, 5-Door Refrigerators, Exterior Ice and Water Dispenser
Electrical
Volts 115
Refinement KAD
3-Tier Drawer with Storage Divider 3-Tier Drawer with Storage Divider
5-Door Refrigerators 5-Door Refrigerators
LED Lighting LED Lighting
Measured Water Fill Measured Water Fill
Preserva Food Care System Preserva Food Care System
Produce Preserver Produce Preserver
Freezer Compartment
Freezer Type 3 Tier
Light LED
Compatibility
Works With No
Description
Refrigerator Type French Door
Configuration
Installation Configuration Freestanding
Icemaker
Icemaker Factory Installed
GDS
GPC Code 10003695
IsInvoiceUnit true
IsOrderableUnit true
Product Type EA
UDEX 1101290375
isBaseUnit true
isConsumerUnit true
4.8out of 5
Average Rating

4.8

21 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
21 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 4
Great Appliance

5 by Evie

Submitted 08-13-15

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have had my new Kitchen Aide refrigerator for about one month. I really do like many things about it, such as the look of the platinum interior (very different), the interior drawers as well as the two drawers that open separately, and close softly,(so convenient for quick grab items), the two drawers in the bottom freezer that make organization easier. It's quiet running, and when the ice maker dumps ice, it is hardly noticeable. Now, having said all these "nice" things about the fridge, there is one negative....the lever on the ice/water dispenser has a hair trigger, and many times, I end up with more of a good thing than I wanted, and have to do a small wipe up. Still love the fridge.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value:

Awesome

5 by Nana

Submitted 08-13-15

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everthing is great.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value:

great fridge. first five door design.. we love it!

5 by ray f

Submitted 08-04-15

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this a month ago and we are in love with the design and the soft close drawers. the auto set small side drawer is awesome as we can set it for drinks or meat, or vegetables. i like the nice stainless handles with textured grips and the chrome accented shelves. looks nice and it sits nice in our modern home.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value:

We love it!

5 by Linde

Submitted 08-03-15

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love it from the LED lighting to the pizza holder in the bottom freezer drawer. This is the most organized refrigerator we have ever owned.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value:

New fridge

5 by Stits

Submitted 07-25-15

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought our refrigerator about three weeks ago and so far are extremely happy with it. It runs quietly, there is plenty of space inside for all of our needs. The Quality is very good. The icemaker works very well. Overall, we are very satisfied and happy with our purchase.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value:

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Sign Up For Savings Today!

Text Us!