Hide/Show Menu
Search
Call Us
Find a Store near you
View Cart

4.2 4.2 expand_more35 Reviews

Samsung Appliances AutoRelease Smart 39dBA Dishwasher with Linear Wash in Stainless Steel

Model# DW80R9950US

Available to Order

Store Specials

  • loyalty Rebates Available
  • EPIC Protect Available
What's Covered
What's Covered
What's Covered
Our EPIC Product Protection Plans Get the Most Out of Your Purchases.
CHAT WITH US LEARN MORE
Enter Zip Code *
For delivery options and item availability.
Select Quantity

$943

Specifications

Key Features
3rd Rack Yes
Zone Booster™ Yes
Express 60 Yes
AutoRelease™ Door Drying Yes
Wi-Fi Connectivity Yes
Standard Features
Cancel & Drain Button Yes
Tub Material STSS
Rack Coating Material Nylon
Heater Position Hidden
Digital Leak Sensor Yes
Wash Arm Upper/Mid/Low
Kickplate Color Black
Silence Rating 39 dBA
Control Type Top Control
Handle Type Pocket Handle
Wash System
Number of Programs 7
Auto Yes
Normal Cycle Yes
Heavy Cycle Yes
Delicate Yes
Express 60 Yes
Rinse Only Yes
Self Clean Yes
Wash Options
Half Load Yes
Zone Booster™ Yes
Sanitize (Anti-bacterial-NSF) Yes
Speed Booster Yes
Hi-Temp Wash Yes
Delay Start Yes (1-24H)
Control Lock Yes
Smart Control (Wi-Fi) Yes
Design
Type Linear Wash
Exterior Color Fingerprint Resistant Stainless Steel
Handle Type Recessed
Place Setting 15
Display Color Ice blue
Control Type Hidden Touch
Racks/Interior
Upper Rack Adjustable Height One-touch
Upper Rack Basket Handle Metal Plate
Upper Rack Cup Shelf Foldable (Wire)
Upper Rack Soft Rail (Glide Rail) Yes
Lower Rack Basket Handle Yes
Lower Rack Maximum Vertical Loading Dimension 12"
Lower Rack Adjustable Tines Yes
Lower Rack Fold Down Tines Yes
Cutlery Basket
Cutlery Tray (3rd Rack) Flexible 3rd
Cutlery Basket Yes
Power/Ratings
Electrical (Voltz/Hertz/Amps) 120/60/15
Heater Watts 1100
Circulation Motor Watts 60~100
Drain Pump Watts 30
Energy & Performance
ENERGY STAR ® Certified Yes
Energy Usage (kWh/year) 239
Water Consumption (gallons/cycle) 3.2
Dry System AutoRelease™ Door Dry
Weight & Dimensions
Product Weight 95 lbs.
Width 23 7/8"
Product Dimensions 25" D x 33.9" H x 23.9" W
Depth 25"
Product Height w/ Legs Extended 35"
Shipping Weight 101 lbs.
Shipping Dimensions 29.8" D x 34.8" H x 26" W
Cut-Out Dimensions
Width - Min 24"
Height - Min 34.1"
Height - Max 35.3"
Depth - Min 24"
Awards and Certificates
J.D. Power Awards Yes
ENERGY STAR® Most Efficient Yes

Samsung Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $300 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Samsung Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 05/15/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Samsung Ready2Fit Guarantee

Receive up to a $50 rebate toward a countertop modification if your new qualifying Samsung Dishwasher does not fit your current dishwasher cutout.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 12/31/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Samsung Spring Buy More Save More Savings Event Rebate

Receive up to a $200 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Samsung Appliances.

Valid from 04/04/2024 to 04/24/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Linear Wash System
Linear Wash System

AquaBlast(TM) jets provide corner to corner coverage for superior cleaning.

Whisper Quiet Cleaning
Whisper Quiet Cleaning

Less noise and less disturbance with virtually silent wash cycles at 39 dBA.

AutoRelease(TM) Door
AutoRelease™ Door

At the end of a cycle, the door automatically opens to circulate air and improve drying performance.

Flexible 3rd Rack
Flexible 3rd Rack

The flexible 3rd rack provides extra space to load silverware. Use adjustable section for oversized utensils.

Zone Booster(TM)
Zone Booster™

Zone Booster(TM) provides additional water stream to bottom left area for hard to clean pots and pans.

Fingerprint Resistant Finish
Fingerprint Resistant Finish

Fingerprint resistant exterior helps reduce smudges for an everyday great appearance.

Wi-Fi Connectivity
Wi-Fi Connectivity

Remotely monitor and control the dishwasher from your smartphone with Wi-Fi connectivity.

Remotely schedule your cycle
Remotely schedule your cycle

The SmartThings app lets you remotely start, stop, or delay dish cycles right from your phone. Available on Android and iOS devices. A Wi-Fi connection and a Samsung account are required. Product images shown may not reflect the model or color selected.

Monitor and control energy usage
Monitor and control energy usage

SmartThings lets you monitor and manage your dishwasher's power usage. Get energy saving tips and alerts to help lower your electric bill. Available on Android and iOS devices. A Wi-Fi connection and a Samsung account are required. Product images shown may not reflect the model or color selected.

Flexible 3rd Rack
Flexible 3rd Rack

The flexible 3rd rack provides extra space to load silverware. Use adjustable section for oversized utensils.

Fingerprint Resistant Finish
Fingerprint Resistant Finish

Fingerprint resistant exterior helps reduce smudges for an everyday great appearance.

Spotless cleaning
Spotless cleaning

Wash off stubborn leftover food and sticky residue without pre-rinsing. AquaBlast(TM) jets provide corner to corner coverage for superb cleaning.

Remove stubborn food
Remove stubborn food

Remove stubborn leftover food effectively and get heavily soiled dishes clean in the ZoneBooster(TM) area. Zone Booster(TM) provides additional water stream to bottom left area for hard to clean pots and pans.

Auto opens to dry
Auto opens to dry

At the end of a cycle, the door automatically opens to circulate air and improve drying performance. And a fan on top creates a protective curtain of air to ensure your worktop isn't damaged.

Use time effectively
Use time effectively

Use your time effectively and avoid waiting. The Time Display shows how long a program normally takes to complete. However, as the cycle progresses the remaining time can vary. So the estimated hours and minutes left will be continuously updated on the display. And you can get on with your day!

SmartThings (Bixby)
SmartThings (Bixby)

SmartThings (Bixby) lets you remotely monitor and control your dishwasher using a smartphone App*. You can easily check its status, turn it on/off, get cycle recommendations, select programs and options and receive diagnostics information.

Load larger items
Load larger items

Make better use of the upper and middle racks. A Flexible 3rd Rack provides a convenient area for cutlery and kitchenware. It can also accommodate large utensils, simply by lowering its center section by 25mm. Or, when it's raised, it creates more space underneath for large cookware and plates.

Unload effortlessly
Unload effortlessly

Pull out a basket full of dishes much more easily and safely. The Glide Railing system creates less friction, so each rack slides in and out smoothly with hardly any effort, even if there are heavy pans. And its greater stability minimizes the risk of items falling out as there's less shaking.

Less noise at home
Less noise at home

Less noise and less disturbance with ultra quiet wash cycles at 39 dBA.

Branded In-home Repair Service
Branded In-home Repair Service

More choice and flexibility service repair options. Samsung Certified Technicians will set up a service time around your available schedule. Our skilled, experienced, and trained technicians will examine and repair your appliance in the comfort and safety of your home. Samsung's Branded Technicians will arrive at your home with the appropriate PPE equipment, respectfully disinfecting your appliance before and after repairs and ultimately providing you with excellent customer service. Learn more To schedule a Branded In-home Repair, contact us via Chat, text WECARE (932 273), or call 1-800-SAMSUNG, to schedule an appointment.

User ManualClick here to download
Energy GuideClick here to download
Download Spec SheetClick here to download
User Manual 2021.07.14 (ENGLISH, FRENCH)Click here to download
Installation Guide 2019.04.01 (ENGLISH, FRENCH)Click here to download

Average Rating

4.2

out of 5 (35 Reviews)

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
35 Reviews
Showing Page 1 of 6
Why did I wait so long?

by: Drawoh

Source: samsung.com

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

haven't used the kitchenaid dishwasher in our home for over 20 years because it was so noisy in our combined kitchenliving room doing research for many months i decided on the bh brand because of the amazing reviews and how well it cleaned #1 importance to me was noise level and this washer is quieter than that competitive model who knew as a smartthings home automation geek i loved the idea that it connected to my home automation and i could check the status of the wash on my iphone and when it completed i got an alert on my samsung tv great features like 3 racks and auto open at the end to let out the remaining moisture it's soooo quiet highly recommend

Overall Rating: 5

Features: 5

Performance: 5

Value: 5

Wonderful Product Experience Thus Far

by: C in TX

Source: samsung.com

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

very quiet hidden controls & lack of protruding handle in front selfopening reduces condensation by the time we unload

Overall Rating: 5

Features: 5

Performance: 5

Value: 5

Performance let down

by: ljno

Source: samsung.com

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

this dishwasher is very quiet and looks great however i have had it only a little over two years and am already looking to replace it the first problems was that it stopped opening automatically open at the end of the cycle then it developed an intermittent drain error problem for many months that has now changed to every cycle it drains fine now but will not finish a cycle so the dishes don't get the final hot rinse and dry worst of all is that i cannot get anyone to repair it no one in my town works on samsung dishwashers i tried a ticket through samsung and it was cancelled so frustrating

Overall Rating: 1

Features: 5

Performance: 1

Value: 1

Great features

by: MPPP

Source: samsung.com

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

I bought this few months ago and I am happy with this dishwasher

Overall Rating: 5

Features: 5

Performance: 5

Value: 4

samsung - Smart Linear Wash 39dBA Dishwasher in St

by: Joel

Source: samsung.com

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

My wife and my daughters are the main users of the dishwasher and they are very happy

Overall Rating: 5

Features: 5

Performance: 5

Value: 5

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Cart
Model#
Enter Zip Code*For delivery options
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.
Top

Your Cart

Items in Cart: 0

Text Us!